At Optimize EP, we provide solutions focusing on Cardiac Electrophysiology to help improve efficiencies and streamline your processes through CaRM, our proprietary software used for remote monitoring, reimbursement and billing processes.

Mobirise

CaRM

Our product CaRM streamlines your EP practice and workflows by giving you a single platform for all of your remote monitoring and provides seamless integration into your billing system.


Our Team

Founder & CMO

Maninder Bedi

Maninder.Bedi@OptimizeEP.com

Our visionary and very busy EP Doc looking to make his life easier as well as fellow EPs

President & CEO

Ravi Kartan

Ravi.Kartan@OptimizeEP.com

The guy who helps Dr. Bedi realize his ideas by bringing together the right team who can build just about any thing he needs

Technical Advisor

Pankaj Mittal

Pankaj.Mittal@OptimizeEP.com

If you want it, Pankaj can built it. The brains behind CaRM

Executive VP of Sales

Beyan Bonal

Beyan.Bonal@OptimizeEP.com

Connects the dots by understanding who in the industry needs what and making the necessary intoductions.

Implementation Manager

Nicole Michaux

Nicole.Michaux@OptimizeEP.com

Nicole uses CaRM everyday. She knows the ins and outs and will help you get started

Implementation Manager

Stacy Lyons

Stacy.Lyons@OptimizeEP.com

Stacy will make sure CaRM changes your life. She will help setup and configure your software

Products
CaRM
Address

114 Brady Circle East
Steubenville, OH 43952
724.747.7489
www.optimizeep.com